AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Photobox UK affiliate program

Personalized photo books, prints, gifts, calendars, and canvases.

Photography

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Photobox UK →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
1%–15% by tier and customer status
Cookie duration
30 days
Recurring commission
Unknown
Network
Awin
Payout schedule / method
Unknown
Minimum payout
Unknown
Approval requirements
Manual application review
Geographic availability
United Kingdom

Before you apply

Check Photobox UK’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Photobox UK’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

Adobe

Major creative-software ecosystem covering photography, design, video, PDFs, illustration and creator workflows.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Adobe / affiliate network
Network
View Adobe program details →

Fotor

Photo editing and design software for image editing tutorials and visual creators. Monthly-plan referrals can earn recurring commissions for 12 months; annual plans pay once.

25%–35% by tier on qualified payments
Commission
30 days
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Fotor program details →

Browse all program profiles →