AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Fotor affiliate program

Photo editing and design software for image editing tutorials and visual creators. Monthly-plan referrals can earn recurring commissions for 12 months; annual plans pay once.

Photography

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Fotor →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
25%–35% by tier on qualified payments
Cookie duration
30 days
Recurring commission
Yes
Network
Not stated
Payout schedule / method
Not stated
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Not stated
Geographic availability
Not stated

Before you apply

Check Fotor’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Fotor’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

Adobe

Major creative-software ecosystem covering photography, design, video, PDFs, illustration and creator workflows.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Adobe / affiliate network
Network
View Adobe program details →

Browse all program profiles →