AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Upwork affiliate program

Freelance-work marketplace connecting businesses with independent professionals and project services.

YouTube creatorsInstagram creatorsBlogging

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Upwork →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
70% of first contract spend from a new client, capped at $150 per transaction
Cookie duration
Not stated
Recurring commission
Not stated
Network
Impact
Payout schedule / method
Impact supports scheduled or threshold withdrawals through available payment methods
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Free application
Geographic availability
International affiliates accepted; platform operates across 180+ countries

Before you apply

Check Upwork’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Upwork’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

AppSumo

Software-deal marketplace focused on entrepreneurs, creators and small businesses.

New customers: 100% of qualifying sale up to $50; returning-customer commissions vary from 0%-15% by contract terms
Commission
7 days
Cookie
Impact
Network
View AppSumo program details →

beehiiv

Newsletter and creator-business partner program for newsletter writers, publishers, marketers and educators.

50% of referred revenue for 12 months at Bronze; 55% Silver, 60% Gold
Commission
60 days
Cookie
Direct
Network
View beehiiv program details →

Browse all program profiles →