Affiliate program guide
The Big Pet Shop affiliate program
Pet accessories for dog and cat audiences, especially UK and European creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to The Big Pet Shop →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 10% commission on every sale
- Cookie duration
- Not stated
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Not stated
- Payout schedule / method
- Not stated
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Free signup through affiliate portal
- Geographic availability
- UK and Europe; official page states no shipping to US or Canada
Before you apply
Check The Big Pet Shop’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read The Big Pet Shop’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.