Affiliate program guide
PublishReady affiliate program
Publishing software for creators, marketers and businesses.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to PublishReady →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 30% recurring
- Cookie duration
- 30 days
- Recurring commission
- Lifetime
- Network
- Not stated
- Payout schedule / method
- Monthly via PayPal or Wise
- Minimum payout
- $10
- Approval requirements
- Free signup
- Geographic availability
- Not stated
Before you apply
Check PublishReady’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read PublishReady’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.