AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program directory — page 14

Explore 1,001 program profiles, listed alphabetically. Compare recorded terms, check official sources, and share a direct profile link.

Browse by categorySearch by your niche

Sintra AI

AI business assistants for small-business and productivity audiences. Confirm channel restrictions in the merchant agreement.

Up to 50% on sales plus 15% on plan renewals
Commission
30 days
Cookie
Impact
Network
View Sintra AI program details →

SiteGround

Web-hosting platform for websites and WordPress, relevant to development, blogging and online-business audiences.

$50 per sale at 1-5 monthly sales; $75 at 6-10; up to $100 at 11-20; custom at 21+
Commission
60 days
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View SiteGround program details →

SIXT Ride

Airport transfer and car-service affiliate program paying commission on bookings.

Commission on every qualifying booking; public rate not stated.
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Direct
Network
View SIXT Ride program details →

SKIMS

Apparel, activewear and loungewear for fashion audiences. Sovrn lists skims.com as open; network approval and current merchant restrictions apply.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Sovrn Commerce
Network
View SKIMS program details →

Soro

AI search optimization and content software for business audiences.

30% recurring for up to 12 months
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Soro program details →

Square

Payments, point-of-sale, payroll, invoicing and business software for small-business creators.

Varies by eligible activation or sale
Commission
30 days for activation; additional bonus event may qualify within 45 days
Cookie
Impact
Network
View Square program details →

Stan

Creator storefront and digital-product tools. Its subscription referral program requires an active paid Stan subscription to receive referral commissions.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Stan program details →

Stella Bots

AI business assistants. Affiliate commission applies to active Stella subscriptions, not hardware.

30% recurring on active subscriptions; hardware excluded
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Stella Bots program details →

Stock Analysis

Stock research and market data subscriptions for finance education content. Review tier eligibility and advertising restrictions before promoting; the service is a research tool. The advertised 10% rate after year one requires reaching the program's $2,000 monthly threshold.

60% of first-year referral revenue; confirm ongoing commission eligibility in the official terms
Commission
90 days
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Stock Analysis program details →

StockX

Large resale marketplace focused on sneakers, streetwear, collectibles, electronics and popular culture products.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Impact
Network
View StockX program details →

Submagic

AI captions and short video editing for creators. Paid affiliate advertising is prohibited.

30% recurring while subscribed
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Submagic program details →

Sunjoy Group

Home, garden, gazebo, pergola, furniture, camping and overlanding affiliate program.

8% on general items; exclusions include replacement parts and gazebo accessories.
Commission
30 days
Cookie
Awin
Network
View Sunjoy Group program details →

Supademo

AI-assisted interactive product demos for B2B SaaS, customer education and software walkthroughs.

30% recurring commission
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Supademo program details →

Catalog snapshot 2026-10-18. Unknown terms remain “Not stated.” Confirm current terms before applying.