Affiliate program guide
Outdoorsy affiliate program
RV rental marketplace affiliate program for outdoor and travel creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to Outdoorsy →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- $60 per booking initially; $110 per booking in premium tier after 10 bookings; owner referral incentives also published.
- Cookie duration
- Not stated
- Recurring commission
- No
- Network
- AvantLink / TUNE
- Payout schedule / method
- Processed through AvantLink payout system
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application required
- Geographic availability
- Program markets RV rentals across multiple countries
Before you apply
Check Outdoorsy’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read Outdoorsy’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.