Affiliate program guide
On affiliate program
Premium running, outdoor and active-lifestyle affiliate program with separate creator and editorial qualification tracks.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to On →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- Commission offered; public rate not stated on official page.
- Cookie duration
- Not stated
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Not stated
- Payout schedule / method
- Not stated
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Social creators: minimum 10k followers on one channel; editorial/bloggers: minimum 100k monthly unique visitors.
- Geographic availability
- Not stated
Before you apply
Check On’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read On’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.