AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

OJCommerce affiliate program

Home decor, furniture, lifestyle and fitness marketplace for shopping and home creators.

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to OJCommerce →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
5%-10% standard; up to 30% on Naomi Home products
Cookie duration
14 days
Recurring commission
Not stated
Network
Awin
Payout schedule / method
Not stated
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Application required
Geographic availability
United States marketplace

Before you apply

Check OJCommerce’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read OJCommerce’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Browse all program profiles →