Affiliate program guide
OakViva affiliate program
Sustainable cork furniture and home decor for design and eco-living creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to OakViva →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 10%
- Cookie duration
- 30 days
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Awin
- Payout schedule / method
- Initial payouts released after 30 days, subject to returns
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application required
- Geographic availability
- Only US- and Canada-focused partners accepted
Before you apply
Check OakViva’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read OakViva’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.