AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Link My Books affiliate program

Ecommerce bookkeeping integrations for online business audiences.

Software & SaaSYouTube creatorsBloggingAffiliate Programs for New and Smaller Creators

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Link My Books →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
20% recurring while subscribed
Cookie duration
60 days
Recurring commission
Yes
Network
Not stated
Payout schedule / method
Not stated
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Not stated
Geographic availability
Not stated

Before you apply

Check Link My Books’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Link My Books’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

Bitsgap

Trading automation software for finance software audiences; no trading performance guarantee.

30% on referred package purchases
Commission
30 days
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Bitsgap program details →

ClickFunnels

Sales funnel and landing-page software popular with marketers, coaches, entrepreneurs and ecommerce businesses.

30% recurring on qualifying active accounts under current program structure
Commission
45 days
Cookie
ClickFunnels
Network
View ClickFunnels program details →

Browse all program profiles →