AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Knog affiliate program

Cycling, travel and outdoor accessories including lights, bells and security products.

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Knog →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
10% commission on all sales
Cookie duration
30 days
Recurring commission
Not stated
Network
AvantLink
Payout schedule / method
Not stated
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Application required through AvantLink
Geographic availability
Not stated

Before you apply

Check Knog’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Knog’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Browse all program profiles →