Affiliate program guide
Dr. Marty Pets (US) affiliate program
Dog and cat food, pet care and wellness products for pet creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to Dr. Marty Pets (US) →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 10%
- Cookie duration
- 30 days
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Awin
- Payout schedule / method
- Not stated
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application required
- Geographic availability
- United States program
Before you apply
Check Dr. Marty Pets (US)’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read Dr. Marty Pets (US)’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.