Affiliate program guide
Craft affiliate program
Productivity and document app for creators, writers, teams and software audiences.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to Craft →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 50% of referred payments for first 12 months
- Cookie duration
- Not stated
- Recurring commission
- Yes - referred subscription payments/upgrades/renewals for first 12 months
- Network
- Impact
- Payout schedule / method
- Not stated
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application through Impact; applications reviewed weekly
- Geographic availability
- Not stated
Before you apply
Check Craft’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read Craft’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.