AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

CATLINK affiliate program

Smart litter boxes and connected cat-care products for pet and tech creators.

PetsSoftware & SaaS

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to CATLINK →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
8%
Cookie duration
30 days
Recurring commission
Unknown
Network
Impact
Payout schedule / method
Unknown
Minimum payout
Unknown
Approval requirements
Application through Impact.
Geographic availability
United States

Before you apply

Check CATLINK’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read CATLINK’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

Adorama

Photography, video, audio, computer and consumer-electronics retailer with a large professional and creator-focused catalog.

2% base commission with performance-based incentives
Commission
30 days
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Adorama program details →

Amazon Associates

Major retail affiliate program covering millions of products across electronics, home, beauty, outdoors, automotive, pets, fashion and nearly every consumer niche.

Up to 10% depending on product category
Commission
24 hours; qualifying cart behavior may extend attribution
Cookie
Amazon Associates
Network
View Amazon Associates program details →

Browse all program profiles →