AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

BuddyBoss affiliate program

WordPress community, membership and online-course platform.

Software & SaaSYouTube creatorsInstagram creatorsBloggingAffiliate Programs for New and Smaller Creators

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to BuddyBoss →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
20% on qualifying new web and app sales
Cookie duration
Not stated
Recurring commission
Not stated
Network
In-house
Payout schedule / method
Not stated
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Free affiliate application
Geographic availability
Not stated

Before you apply

Check BuddyBoss’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read BuddyBoss’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Explore related programs

Related by catalog categories, not an earnings or quality ranking.

Kajabi

Creator-business platform opportunity for online courses, memberships, coaching, email marketing and digital products.

Not stated
Commission
Not stated
Cookie
Not stated
Network
View Kajabi program details →

Pluralsight

Technology-skills learning platform covering software development, cloud, security and IT.

Individuals: $1 free trial; 30% of first month on monthly subscriptions; 10% of first year on annual subscriptions
Commission
7 days
Cookie
CJ Affiliate
Network
View Pluralsight program details →

Podia

Creator platform affiliate program for online courses, downloads, webinars, memberships and small online businesses.

20% for up to 12 months
Commission
31 days
Cookie
Direct
Network
View Podia program details →

Browse all program profiles →