Affiliate program guide
brick&batten affiliate program
Exterior home design services for contractors, designers, real-estate professionals and home-improvement creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to brick&batten →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- $50 per referred design purchase
- Cookie duration
- Not stated
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Not stated
- Payout schedule / method
- Paid instantly
- Minimum payout
- No minimum
- Approval requirements
- Application; approval stated within 1-2 days
- Geographic availability
- Not stated
Before you apply
Check brick&batten’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read brick&batten’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.