AFFIFIND
Menu

Affiliate program guide

Apothekari affiliate program

Science-focused skincare for beauty, skincare and wellness creators.

Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:

Review & apply to Apothekari →

Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.

Commission, cookies and payouts

Commission
10% first-time orders; 4% repeat purchases
Cookie duration
Unknown
Recurring commission
Not stated
Network
Affiliatly
Payout schedule / method
Quarterly via SWIFT or Interac; no minimum
Minimum payout
Not stated
Approval requirements
Application required
Geographic availability
Canada / United States

Before you apply

Check Apothekari’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.

“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.

Official program evidence

Read Apothekari’s recorded official program source ↗

Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.

Report a correction from the live program panel →

Share this program

Browse all program profiles →