Affiliate program guide
Aosom LLC affiliate program
Home and garden furniture, pet supplies, fitness and outdoor products for broad lifestyle creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to Aosom LLC →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- 9% baseline CPA
- Cookie duration
- 30 days
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Awin
- Payout schedule / method
- Timely commission payment stated by official listing
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application required
- Geographic availability
- US and other international storefronts listed
Before you apply
Check Aosom LLC’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read Aosom LLC’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.