Affiliate program guide
Alibaba US affiliate program
B2B marketplace spanning electronics, machinery, apparel, home and more for business and ecommerce creators.
Catalog snapshot: · Catalog review date:
Review & apply to Alibaba US →Review the latest available program information before continuing to the official application. Approval is determined by the program.
Commission, cookies and payouts
- Commission
- Current CPS schedule includes 6.91% for eligible new-buyer orders under $5,000 and 2.59% for eligible existing-buyer orders under $5,000; fixed payouts apply at higher order values
- Cookie duration
- 60 days
- Recurring commission
- Not stated
- Network
- Awin
- Payout schedule / method
- Not stated
- Minimum payout
- Not stated
- Approval requirements
- Application required
- Geographic availability
- Global non-blacklist countries; official listing names core and excluded countries
Before you apply
Check Alibaba US’s current eligibility rules, permitted promotion methods, and payout requirements against your audience and channels. A commission percentage alone does not establish what you will earn.
“Not stated” means AffiFind has not recorded a confirmed value; it does not mean the program has no restriction or threshold.
Official program evidence
Read Alibaba US’s recorded official program source ↗
Terms can change after review. This is a dated catalog record, not a fresh verification of every term on each visit. How we research listings.